Vice and Virtue

vandv

Something that I’ve had my eye on for while now is Vice and Virtue. It’s in a bit of an odd location on New Briggate, opposite Belgrave and Sandanista. Saying that, there is quite an array of decent bars around there with Blind Tyger and Shuffledog as well as those I’ve just mentioned.

I’m a sucker for elaborate cocktails, well presented food and tasting menus. Vice and Virtue do well at all of these things from what I can see.

vandvsalmon

It is brought to us by Luke Downing of Dough Bistro. I have enjoyed the experimental flavours at Dough in the past and feel confident that Vice and Virtue will have some interesting experiences. I’m looking forward to getting involved sometime soon!

Leave a Reply

