Welcome!

Thank you for visiting my blog. I created this blog simply because I love food and drink. I love consuming it and I love talking about it. What you will find here is a very real account of my experiences of eating and drinking in Leeds and beyond. All opinions are my own, all photos are taking on my own camera phone, I wont beat about the bush, I’m passionate about what I like and I will point out what needs to change. This is not a polished and professional blog. This is raw passion.

 

 

Leave a Reply

